Balance Your Chakras

Want to learn more about balancing your Chakra system? Click on a chakra below to see how.

Maladhara Root Chakra

Maladhara: Root Chakra

Source of your sense of safety and grounding.

"I keep myself safe and grounded with every breath I take."

Balance my Maladhara Chakra

Svadhisthana: Sacral Chakra

Svadhisthana: Sacral Chakra

Source of your sexuality, sensuality, and creativity.

"I enjoy my sensuality and healthy desires to create."

Balance my Svadhisthana Chakra

Manipura: Solar Plexus

Manipura: Solar Plexus

Source of your willpower and self-confidence.

"I confidently move forward with choices that improve my life."

Balance my Manipura Chakra

Anahata Heart Chakra

Anahata: Heart Chakra

Source of all love for yourself and others.

"I love myself and that love strengthens my relationships with others."

Balance my Anahata Chakra

Vishuddha Throat Chakra

Vishuddha: Throat Chakra

Source of your truth and manifestation capabilities.

"I speak up for myself and create a better world with every word."

Balance my Vishuddha Chakra

Ajna Third Eye Chakra

Ajna: Third Eye Chakra

Source of your wisdom and spiritual awakening. "I seek my inner wisdom, awakening my connection to spirit."

Balance my Ajna Chakra

Sahasrara Crown Chakra

Sahasrara: Crown Chakra

Source of your connection to the Divine Source.

"I am connected to the Divine with me and all around me."

Balance my Sahasrara Chakra